New video!

Posted: 11/04/2011 in English

I’m trying for a while to make a new slovenian unicycle video, but I didn’t make it to save enough money to buy my own camera. But this year my new friend came up with an idea to do it together with him. He has a camera and I’m interested in editing, thatwhy we co-operated great together.

The video was also played in Tim’s high school in Ljubljana on ”SŠofnjada”, which is every year’s show there. I hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to leave comment…

You can also watch it in HD!

(Klikni na zastavo za prevod v Slovenščini)



Oddajte komentar

